Educational Resource Consultants

 

Purposeful Design Publications is pleased and honored to partner with Palmetto Fortis Marketing, LLC, to connect its experienced team of Educational Resource Consultants to your school for both TEXTBOOK and ASSESSMENT products and services.

 

The toll-free phone number, map, and contact list below will help guide you to the proper ERC.

1-800-484-0197

Educational Resource Consultants Map
 
Julia DeenJulia Deen (Ext. 703)
julia@palmettofortis.com

California, Arizona, North Dakota, South Dakota

Callie SummerCallie Summer (Ext. 710)
callie@palmettofortis.com

South Carolina, Kentucky, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Maryland, Washington DC, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Tennessee

 
Aaron Higgs Aaron Higgs (Ext. 702)
aaron@palmettofortis.com

Alaska, Hawaii, International

Jamie Mellor Jamie Mellor (Ext. 706)
jamie@palmettofortis.com

Illinois, Indiana, Pennsylvania, New York

 
Dan KirsopDan Kirsop (Ext. 704)
dan@palmettofortis.com

Texas, Arkansas, New Mexico, Washington, Oregon, Louisiana, New Jersey

Brenda LoveBrenda Love (Ext. 705)
brenda@palmettofortis.com

Florida, Missouri, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont

 
Alice BrownleeAlice Brownlee (Ext. 701)
alice@palmettofortis.com

North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Montana, Delaware, Kansas, Oklahoma

Rebecca Wiles Rebecca Wiles (Ext. 711)
rebecca@palmettofortis.com

Virginia, West Virginia, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Wyoming, Idaho, Ohio

 

For Assessment Only:

 
Anna QuinbyAnna Quinby (Ext. 708)
anna@palmettofortis.com
Michele MorganMichele Morgan (Ext. 707)
michele@palmettofortis.com