Educational Resource Consultants

 

Purposeful Design Publications is pleased and honored to partner with Palmetto Fortis Marketing, LLC, to connect its experienced team of Educational Resource Consultants to your school for both TEXTBOOK and ASSESSMENT products and services.

 

The toll-free phone number, map, and contact list below will help guide you to the proper ERC.

1-800-484-0197

Educational Resource Consultants Map
 
Anna QuinbyAnna Quinby (Ext. 708)
anna@palmettofortis.com

California

Jamie Mellor Jamie Mellor (Ext. 706)
jamie@palmettofortis.com

Illinois, Indiana, Pennsylvania, New York, Arizona

 
Rebecca Wiles Rebecca Wiles (Ext. 711)
rebecca@palmettofortis.com

Alaska, North Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Wyoming, Idaho, Ohio

Callie SummerCallie Summer (Ext. 710)
callie@palmettofortis.com

Hawaii, South Dakota, South Carolina, Kentucky, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Maryland, Washington DC, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Tennessee

 
Brenda LoveBrenda Love (Ext. 705)
brenda@palmettofortis.com

Florida, Missouri, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont

Dan KirsopDan Kirsop (Ext. 704)
dan@palmettofortis.com

Texas, Arkansas, New Mexico, Washington, Oregon, Louisiana, New Jersey

 
Alice BrownleeAlice Brownlee (Ext. 701)
alice@palmettofortis.com

North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Montana, Delaware, Kansas, Oklahoma

For International Sales, email international@palmettofortis.com.