Purposeful Design Publications is pleased and honored to partner with Palmetto Fortis Marketing, LLC, to connect its experienced team of Educational Resource Consultants to your school for TEXTBOOK products and services.
 
The toll-free phone number, map, and contact list below will help guide you to the proper ERC.

1-800-484-0197

Educational Resource Consultants Map
 
Brenda LoveBrenda Love (Ext. 705)
brenda@palmettofortis.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Michigan, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Vermont

Callie SummerCallie Summer (Ext. 710)
callie@palmettofortis.com

Colorado, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusettes, Nebraska, Nevada, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee

 
Dan KirsopDan Kirsop (Ext. 704)
dan@palmettofortis.com

District of Columbia, Idaho, New Jersey, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Washington, Virginia, West Virginia

Jamie Mellor Jamie Mellor (Ext. 706)
jamie@palmettofortis.com

Arizona, Illinois, Indiana, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin

 
Michele Morgan Michele Morgan (Ext. 707)
michele@palmettofortis.com

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Utah, Wyoming

Josiah MagnusonJosiah Magnuson (Ext. 702)
josiah@palmettofortis.com

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Utah, Wyoming


 
Alice BrownleeAlice Brownlee (Ext. 701)
alice@palmettofortis.com

Key Accounts


Abby Sprankler For International Sales
Abby Sprankle (Ext. 709)
abigail@palmettofortis.com or international@palmettofortis.com.