Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
EE Webinar - Understanding Individual Differences: Motivational Gifts presented by Dr. Cindy Barnum Fri, Apr 26, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM *Webinar begins at 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST. Please refer to your Registration Confirmation Email from ACSI Member Care to find the Zoom Webinar log-in information. Discover your God-given motivational gifts and understand the style of others for improved relationships with coworkers, parents, and students of all ages from infants through adult. Learn how to create an environment in your school that makes everyone feel accepted and eager to become involved. Are you drained or energized? Are you walking in your God-given gifts? NOTE – You will get even more out of the webinar if you take the Gift Test beforehand at https://www.gifttest.org/survey/. It only takes about 15 minutes. Bring your results to the webinar! This webinar is ideal for early education leaders and teachers.
Start Registration
Schedule of Sessions
Registration Prices
RegistrationPrice
No records to display.
Speakers