Search our Calendar of Events

 

Calendar of Events

 

 

PFO2Go
PFO2Go
June 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, January 31, 2021 5:00 PM

Online

Webinar: Well-Being - Practical Tips for Decreasing Work-Life Stress
Webinar: Well-Being - Practical Tips for Decreasing Work-Life Stress
January 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:00 PM - Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Online Zoom

EE Webinar: Resilience in Young Children  - Teaching with Hope
EE Webinar: Resilience in Young Children - Teaching with Hope
January 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:00 PM - Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:00 PM

Zoom Online Training

International School Virtual Job Fair February 2021
International School Virtual Job Fair February 2021
February 2021

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 7:00 AM - Wednesday, February 03, 2021 9:00 PM

Online

Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - February
Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - February
February 2021

Thursday, February 04, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, February 04, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

Student Activities:  STEM Competitions - January
Student Activities: STEM Competitions - January
February 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

Webinar: Well-Being - Spiritual Health
Webinar: Well-Being - Spiritual Health
February 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1:00 PM

Online Zoom

2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 2/20/21
2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 2/20/21
February 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021 10:30 AM - Saturday, February 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Online

EE Webinar: Re-engage Play for Healthy Learning
EE Webinar: Re-engage Play for Healthy Learning
February 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:00 PM - Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:00 PM

Zoom Online Training

2021 Virtual EE Directors' Day 2/26/21 -PT/MT
2021 Virtual EE Directors' Day 2/26/21 -PT/MT
February 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, February 26, 2021 3:30 PM

Online

2021 Virtual EE Directors’ Day 2/26/21 – CT/ET
2021 Virtual EE Directors’ Day 2/26/21 – CT/ET
February 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, February 26, 2021 3:15 PM

Online

2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Virtual
2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Virtual
March 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021 9:00 AM - Tuesday, March 02, 2021 12:15 PM

Virtual

Student Activities:  Technology Tools for Collaboration
Student Activities: Technology Tools for Collaboration
March 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, March 04, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 3/6/2021
2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 3/6/2021
March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021 8:30 AM - Saturday, March 06, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 3/18 & 3/19/2021
2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 3/18 & 3/19/2021
March 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021 8:30 AM - Friday, March 19, 2021 12:00 PM

Online

Webinar: Well-Being - Emotionally Intelligent Leadership
Webinar: Well-Being - Emotionally Intelligent Leadership
March 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:00 PM - Tuesday, March 23, 2021 1:00 PM

Online Zoom

2021-2022 Leadership U
2021-2022 Leadership U
April 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, June 24, 2022 12:00 PM

Hyatt Regency Frisco Dallas
Frisco, TX

2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Seaside
2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Seaside
April 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:00 PM - Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Seaside Civic and Convention Center
Seaside, OR

2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Dallas
2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Dallas
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6:00 PM - Friday, June 18, 2021 4:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Frisco Dallas
Frisco, TX

2021 Flourishing Schools Institute- Dallas
2021 Flourishing Schools Institute- Dallas
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6:00 PM - Friday, June 18, 2021 4:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Frisco Dallas
Frisco, TX

2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Orlando
2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Orlando
November 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021 6:00 AM - Wednesday, November 03, 2021 4:00 PM

Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
Orlando, FL

2021 Flourishing School Institute - Orlando
2021 Flourishing School Institute - Orlando
November 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021 6:00 PM - Wednesday, November 03, 2021 4:30 PM

Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort
Orlando, FL