Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

PFO2Go
PFO2Go
June 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, January 31, 2021 5:00 PM

Online

Webinar: Rebuilding School Support—Supporting Student Well-Being in a COVID World
Webinar: Rebuilding School Support—Supporting Student Well-Being in a COVID World
November 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:00 PM - Tuesday, November 03, 2020 1:00 PM

Online - Zoom

2020 District Meeting - SE Norfolk, VA 11.5
2020 District Meeting - SE Norfolk, VA 11.5
November 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, November 05, 2020 12:30 PM

Ocean View Christian Academy
Norfolk, VA

Student Activities:  Creating a STEM Plan
Student Activities: Creating a STEM Plan
November 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020 2:00 PM - Thursday, November 05, 2020 4:00 PM

Online

2020 Virtual District Meeting - SE VA 11.10.20
2020 Virtual District Meeting - SE VA 11.10.20
November 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00 AM - Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12:30 PM

Online Zoom

EE Webinar: Made in God's Image - Teaching Cultural Diversity in Early Education
EE Webinar: Made in God's Image - Teaching Cultural Diversity in Early Education
November 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:00 PM - Tuesday, November 10, 2020 3:00 PM

Zoom Online Training

International School Virtual Job Fair 2020
International School Virtual Job Fair 2020
November 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9:00 PM

Online

2020 Virtual PD Forum Nov 23-24 9:00 AM/PT
2020 Virtual PD Forum Nov 23-24 9:00 AM/PT
November 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020 9:00 AM - Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1:00 PM

Online

Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - December
Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - December
December 2020

Thursday, December 03, 2020 2:00 PM - Thursday, December 03, 2020 4:00 PM

Online

EE Webinar: Resiliency in Young Children  - Teaching with Hope
EE Webinar: Resiliency in Young Children - Teaching with Hope
December 2020

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 3:00 PM - Tuesday, December 08, 2020 4:00 PM

Zoom Online Training

EE Webinar: Re-engage Play for Healthy Learning
EE Webinar: Re-engage Play for Healthy Learning
January 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 3:00 PM - Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:00 PM

Zoom Online Training

Student Activities:  STEM Competitions - January
Student Activities: STEM Competitions - January
January 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

Student Activities:  Active Remote Learning
Student Activities: Active Remote Learning
January 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

Webinar: Well-Being - Practical Tips for Decreasing Work-Life Stress
Webinar: Well-Being - Practical Tips for Decreasing Work-Life Stress
January 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:00 PM - Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Online Zoom

Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - February
Student Activities: Building STEM Focused Lessons - February
February 2021

Thursday, February 04, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, February 04, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 2/20/21
2021 Virtual Early Education Conference - 2/20/21
February 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:30 AM - Saturday, February 20, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Prescott
2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Prescott
February 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:00 PM - Tuesday, March 02, 2021 12:00 PM

Prescott Resort and Conference Center
Prescott, AZ

Student Activities:  Technology Tools for Collaboration
Student Activities: Technology Tools for Collaboration
March 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021 2:00 PM - Thursday, March 04, 2021 4:00 PM

Online

2021-2022 Leadership U
2021-2022 Leadership U
April 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, June 24, 2022 12:00 PM

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center

2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Seaside
2021 WD Leadership Round Table & Retreat-Seaside
April 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:00 PM - Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Seaside Civic and Convention Center
Seaside, OR

2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Dallas
2021 Flourishing School Event & Instrument Bundle - Dallas
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6:00 PM - Friday, June 18, 2021 4:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Frisco Dallas
Frisco, TX

2021 Flourishing Schools Institute- Dallas
2021 Flourishing Schools Institute- Dallas
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6:00 PM - Friday, June 18, 2021 4:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Frisco Dallas
Frisco, TX