Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
EE Webinar: Nov. 6, 2019 - The Lies our Children Believe by Barbara Reaoch Wed, Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM *Webinar begins on Nov. 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST. Please refer to your Registration Confirmation Email from ACSI Member Care to find the Zoom Webinar log-in information. “Has God really said that?” Every day kids talk to kids who disagree with what they know from home. On the playground, at school, in the neighborhood, and even at church our children will hear, “God isn’t really going to do that!” How can we minimize the confusion caused by opinions and biases of the culture? In this webinar, Barbara Reaoch, author of "A Jesus Christmas," will explore how to prepare our children to recognize lies and know what is true. This webinar is ideal for early education teachers.
Start Registration
 Registration NamePrice Level
 
No records to display.
Schedule of Sessions
Registration Prices
Speakers