2020 COVID-19 Online Town Hall-Grow: Best Practices in Online Learning (May 6)


Online Zoom Meeting  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

Join us for this Online Town Hall titled, "Grow: Best Practices in Online Learning," with speaker Dr. David Mulder. Once registered, you will receive the Zoom webinar link to your email. This webinar will take place 11 AM-12 PM (PT), 12 PM-1 PM (MT), 1 PM-2 PM (CT), 2 PM-3 PM (ET).

Online Zoom Meeting  


Map & Directions