2020 COVID-19 Online Town Hall- Solutions for Summative Assessments (Mar. 27)


Online Zoom Meeting  
Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

Join us for this Online Town Hall titled, "Keeping Your Promise: Solutions for Summative Assessments." Once registered, you'll receive the Zoom webinar link to your email. This webinar will take place 11 AM-12 PM (PST), 12 PM- 1 PM (MST), 1 PM-2 PM (CST), 2 PM - 3 PM (EST).

Online Zoom Meeting  


Map & Directions