EE Webinar: Nov. 7, 2019 - Teaching the Gospel to Children by Barbara Reaoch


Online - Zoom  
Thursday, November 07, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

*Webinar begins on Nov. 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST. Please refer to your Registration Confirmation Email from ACSI Member Care to find the Zoom Webinar log-in information. We all fight a spiritual enemy who delights in taking the gospel and twisting it into a subtle deception called “Moralism”. Biblical morals are good. But unless we are careful children can believe that following rules is the way to earn favor with God. Gospel centered teaching says our behavior can never be “good” enough to make us right with God. In this webinar, Barbara Reaoch, author of "A Jesus Christmas," will help you discover how to teach in a gospel centered way. This webinar is ideal for early education teachers.

Online - Zoom  


Map & Directions