2020 COVID-19 Connect with Dr. Larry Taylor


Online Zoom Meeting  
Monday, April 06, 2020 - Monday, June 29, 2020   iCalendar Eastern Standard Time

Please join us on Mondays at 12:00 noon MT to Connect with ACSI President Dr. Larry Taylor for a recurring weekly gathering to encourage and inspire during these challenging times. Dr. Taylor wants to let you know that the team at ACSI understands what you are dealing with and some of the areas you’re asking for help with – we hear you!


Following a brief devotional, he’ll provide an update on what ACSI is doing during this unforeseen time. He’ll highlight upcoming opportunities, such as ACSI town halls and webinars, and even take a few questions from listeners.  This connection time will take place 11:00 AM (PST), 12:00 PM (MST), 1:00 PM (CST), 2:00 PM (EST).

    Mon., June 15, 2020

Online Zoom Meeting  


Map & Directions