Webinar: Well-Being - Practical Tips for Decreasing Work-Life Stress


Online Zoom  
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

**9:00 PST/10:00 MST/11:00 CST/12:00 EST** Join Ron Price, MA, and Christian educators from around the nation, as we continue the Well-Being Leadership Webinar Track. Life can be hectic and stressful at times, and often we find ourselves engaged in conflicts that are not worthy of our time or energy. Conflict is certainly not always negative, but why waste life dealing with matters that are not all that important? Participants will leave knowing a four-step model, or system to minimize, and/or wholly eliminate various conflicts from their lives. Ron Price MA is the owner/operator of Productive Outcomes, Inc. and author of three books - PLAY NICE in Your Sandbox at Work, PLAY NICE in Your Sandbox at Home, and PLAY NICE in Your Sandbox at Church. Ron provides principles for conflict prevention and conflict resolution with a focus on building and maintaining healthy relationships. ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Online Zoom  


Map & Directions