2020 COVID-19 Online Town Hall: Student Activities (August 12, 2:00 PM ET)


Online Zoom Meeting (EASTERN TIME)  
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   iCalendar

Join us for this Online Town Hall titled, Student Activities: Discussing the plan for ACSI Student Activities for the next school year and beyond.: Once registered, you will receive the Zoom webinar link to your email. This webinar will take place 11 AM-12 PM (PST), 12 PM-1 PM (MST), 1 PM-2 PM (CST), 2 PM-3 PM (EST).

Online Zoom Meeting (EASTERN TIME)  


Map & Directions