Student Activities: Technology Tools for Collaboration


Online  
Thursday, March 04, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM   iCalendar

Session 4 of 4: Technology Tools for Collaboration

This is the final meeting of four scheduled for March 4, 2021 from 2:00-4:00pm ET (1:00-3:00pm CT; 12:00-2:00pm MT; 11:00am-1:00pm PT), and there's no cost to attend.

This series of four virtual workshops designed to help teachers deepen their STEM knowledge, increase professional networks, and create a strategic plan to implement STEM curriculum. The workshops provide an interactive learning experience and empower school teams to collaborate and create sustainable STEM practices to embed in their school culture. It is recommended that teams of three, including a decision-maker, participate in this series of four webinars.

Questions? Contact your ACSI Student Activities Coordinator: Eastern Division (sa_east@acsi.org); Central Division (sa_central@acsi.org); Western Division (sa_west@acsi.org).

Online  


Map & Directions