Webinar: Rebuilding School Support—Supporting Student Well-Being in a COVID World


Online - Zoom  
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

**Webinar begins at 9:00 PST/10:00 MST/11:00 CST/12:00 EST** Join Dr. Wiggins and Christian educators as we begin the Well Being Leadership Webinar Track. The effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic are vast and varied, but one thing remains constant, students need (additional) support this school year. This webinar will focus on how school staff can develop an ethic of support and care throughout the 2020-2021 school year. Focus will be spent on school staff well being, student connection, and academic and social emotional needs. ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Online - Zoom  


Map & Directions