Student Activities: STEM Competitions Q&A - April


Online  
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM   iCalendar

This meeting is scheduled for April 21, 2021 from 3:00-4:00pm PST (4:00-5:00pm MST, 5:00-6:00pm CST, 6:00-7:00pm EST).

Get your questions answered and receive tips and tricks about how to embed STEM into your school culture by participating in the spring 2022 ACSI/GCU STEM Competition.

Online  


Map & Directions