2020 COVID-19 Online Town Hall - Looking Ahead to Fall 2020 in Early Education (July 29)


Online Zoom Meeting (EASTERN TIME)  
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   iCalendar

Join us for this Online Early Education Town Hall titled, "Looking Ahead to Fall 2020 in Early Education." Once registered, you will receive the Zoom webinar link to your email. This webinar will take place Wed., July 29 11 AM- 12 PM (PST), 12 PM- 1 PM (MST), 1 PM-2 PM (CST), 2 PM- 3 PM (EST).

Online Zoom Meeting (EASTERN TIME)  


Map & Directions