Webinar: Well-Being - Emotionally Intelligent Leadership


Online Zoom  
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

**9:00 PDT/10:00 MDT/11:00 CDT/12:00 EDT** Emotionally Intelligent Leadership Join Dr. Jerry L. Eshleman and Christian educators from around the nation, as we continue the Well-Being Leadership Webinar Track. Leaders often have a great many details to juggle. This pandemic has given us even more to address. Of all the things we pay attention to, how is your staff doing? Not their performance per se, but their well-being. Specifically, how much to do we pay attention to their social-emotional well-being? Do we understand how this ultimately affects their performance? This session provides school leaders with a better understanding of how emotion and cognition work in the heads and hearts of our staff. We’ll examine what the research says about this critical aspect of human performance. This will then allow us as leaders to better understand, engage and support the amazing people God has placed in our school community and educational ministry. ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Online Zoom  


Map & Directions