2021 Legal/Legislative Webinar - Christian Worldview, Equality Act, Leading with Conviction and Comp


Online Zoom  
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar Eastern Standard Time

This webinar will focus on how to address the current culture and communicate a Christian worldview. It will feature John Stonestreet, President of the Colson Center for Christian Worldview. This event will be hosted on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 9:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET Free for members.

Online Zoom  


Map & Directions