Student Activities: Creating a STEM Plan


Online  
Thursday, November 05, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM   iCalendar

Session 2 of 4: Creating a STEM Plan

This is the second of four meetings scheduled for November 5, 2020 from 2:00-4:00pm ET (1:00-3:00pm CT; 12:00-2:00pm MT; 11:00am-1:00pm PT), and there's no cost to attend.

A series of four virtual workshops designed to help teachers deepen their STEM knowledge, increase professional networks, and create a strategic plan to implement STEM curriculum. The workshops provide an interactive learning experience and empower school teams to collaborate and create sustainable STEM practices to embed in their school culture. It is recommended that teams of three, including a decision-maker, participate in this series of four webinars.

Additional Sessions:

Session III: Active Remote Learning; Date: January 21, 2021; Time: 2:00-4:00pm ET (1:00-3:00pm CT; 12:00-2:00pm MT; 11:00am-1:00pm PT)

Session IV: Technology Tools for Collaboration; Date: March 4, 2021; Time: 2:00-4:00pm ET (1:00-3:00pm CT; 12:00-2:00pm MT; 11:00am-1:00pm PT)

Questions? Contact your ACSI Student Activities Coordinator. Eastern Division: SA_east@acsi.org; Central Division: SA_central@acsi.org; Western Division: SA_west@acsi.org.

Online  


Map & Directions