2020 Online Town Hall:Supreme Court Decision on Sexual Orientation and the Christian School


Online Zoom Meeting  
Monday, June 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   iCalendar

Join us for this Online Town Hall titled, "Supreme Court Decision on Sexual Orientation and the Christian Schools Religious Exemption." *Please note, to register for this MEMBER ONLY event, first sign into your ACSI account for the registration button to appear. Once registered, you will receive the Zoom webinar link to your email. This webinar will take place 1 p.m.- 2 p.m. (PT), 2 p.m.- 3 p.m.(MT), 3 p.m.-4 p.m.(CT), 4 p.m.- 5 p.m.(ET).

Online Zoom Meeting  


Map & Directions