Webinar: Well-Being - Navigating Financial Stress with Healthy Financial Practices


Online Zoom  
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM   iCalendar

**9:00 PST/10:00 MST/11:00 CST/12:00 EST** Navigating Financial Stress with Healthy Financial Practices Join John Klingstedt and educators from around the nation, as we continue the Well-Being Leadership Webinar Track. The 2020-2021 school year has been different and challenging. This season of challenge led to re-imagined innovative strategies. School leaders looked beyond traditional approaches for financial planning. John Klingstedt, Executive Director and Interim Head of School at Prestonwood Christian Academy will provide best practices for “financial health and well-being” in the current context of rapid change and unknowns. John is a graduate of Oklahoma State University with a degree in Accounting. He has worked for over 15 years in the areas of corporate finance and accounting. John provides practical training on all aspects of business operations and will answer critical questions regarding financial health, stability and sustainability: funding paradigms, tuition models, strategic financial planning, marketing and development, and overall creative and sustainable approaches during COVID and beyond.

Online Zoom  


Map & Directions