2022 Virtual Early Education Conference - February 5, 2022


Location: Online  
Saturday, February 05, 2022 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM   iCalendar

Event time 9:30 am-5:00 pm ET; 8:30 am-4:00 pm CT; 7:30 am-3:00 pm MT; 6:30 am-2:00 pm PT

*** This event requires pre-selection of sessions at the time of registration. Please select 1 session during each Breakout Session for A B C & D.***

Location: Online  


Map & Directions

Conference Keynote Speaker: Dr. Althea Penn