Student Activities: STEM Competitions Q&A - March


Online  
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   iCalendar

This meeting is scheduled for March 31, 2021 from 11:00am-12:00pm PST (12:00-1:00pm MST, 1:00-2:00pm CST, 2:00-3:00pm EST).

Get your questions answered and receive tips and tricks about how to embed STEM into your school culture by participating in the spring 2022 ACSI/GCU STEM Competition.

Online  


Map & Directions