Webinar: Well-Being - Spiritual Health


Online Zoom  
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   iCalendar

9:00 PST | 10:00 MST | 11:00 CST | 12:00 EST Join Licensed Professional Counselor, Mia Mbroh and Christian Educators from around the world, as we continue the 2020-2021 Well-Being Leadership Webinar Series. Throughout this past year, God has proven Himself Faithful and True as our Refuge and Strong Tower. Yet, many school leaders are exhausted and have feelings of “leading on empty”. She shares principles and practical tips for nurturing your “Spiritual Health” during a challenging season. Mia will focus on how to refuel as a Christian School Leader: Practicing Sabbath, Avoiding Burnout, Defeating Discouragement, Navigating Crisis & Change, and Strengthening Your Community/Support Circles.

Online Zoom  


Map & Directions