Student Activities: STEM Competitions Q&A - May


Online  
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM   iCalendar

This meeting is scheduled for May 4, 2021 from 1:00-2:00pm PST (2:00-3:00pm MST, 3:00-4:00pm CST, 4:00-5:00pm EST).

Get your questions answered and receive tips and tricks about how to embed STEM into your school culture by participating in the spring 2022 ACSI/GCU STEM Competition.

Online  


Map & Directions